సిబ్బంది వివరాలు

Wing Designation Name of the Employee Phone Number E-mail
Dr.NTR Vaidyaseva Trust Chief Executive Officer Shri.Dr A.Ravi Shankar, I.P.S 8333815900 ceoap@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive Officer I/C K.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817321 vijayalakshmi.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO(Admin) K.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817321 vijayalakshmi.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT- HR) S.Ghouse Mohiddin 8333817336 ghousemohiddin.s@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) Paul Sudhakar B 8333817335 paulsudhakar.b@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget) K.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817321 vijayalakshmi.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.F.O (NT) M.Kiran   kiran.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software AGM (PMU) M. Ankaiah 8333817452 ankaiah.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Executive P.V. Srinivas 8333817456 srinivas.p@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Associate G.N.Chandra 8333817448 g.n.chandra@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Associate C.Vasundara   vasundara.c@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Group Mail     ap_pmu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
PMU - Hardware & Networking Network Associate A.Mohan Krishna 8333817447 mohankrishna.a@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Network Associate V.Veera Kumar Reddy   v.veerakumarreddy@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Operations wing (Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups) Executive Officer (Operations) Dr. G. Hymavathi 8333817303 dr.g.hymavathi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317 dr.k.v.v.subrahmanyam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. Raja Prasanna kumar 8333817319 dr.rajaprasannakumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. Shashidhar 8333817329 dr.b.sasidharkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. C.K.Amrutha Laxmi 8333817353 dr.amruthalakshmi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.Vijay Bhaskar Reddy 8333817347 dr.vijaybhaskarreddy@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Meera Shareef Mohammed 8333817363 dr.meerashariefmohammed@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. V. Mamatha Priya 8333817466 dr.mamathapriya.v@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Lenin Raj 8333817325 dr.leninraj@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. K.Vanisree 8333817375 dr.vanisree.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Sri Laxmi 8333817361 dr.sreelakshmi.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bhargav   dr.bhargav@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bala Anjaneyulu   dr.balaanjaneyulu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.J.Laxman Rao 8333817432 dr.j.laxmanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Meera Shabnam   dr.meerashabnam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Devayani   dr.devayani@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.N. Ashok kumar   dr.n.ashokkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. C.Shiva kanth   dr.c.shivakanth@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dental Dr. K.Girish 8333817350 dr.girish.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dental Dr. Suresh 8333817366 dr.suresh@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dental Dr. Ramnajaneyulu 8333817259 dr.ramnajaneyulu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dental Dr.Krishna   dr.krishna@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
TL Opeations N.Srinivas 8333817468 srinivas.n@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
TL Opeations Ch Kishore Kumar 8333817362 ch.Kishorekumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.P.Radha 8333817352 dr.p.radha@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care wing General Manager (Grievance and CC)- I/C Dr. Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer(P&C) I/C Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317 dr.k.v.v.subrahmanyam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (NT) M.Sekhar 8333817342 sekhar.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Anil Kumar 8333817350 dr.anilkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338 p.thirumaladevi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Empanelment &Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor-I/C Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399 dr.madhusudanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (Empanelment and Medical Audit) Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399 dr.madhusudanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) M.Divya Rani   divyarani.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) K.Gopi Krishna   gopikrishna.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager (Grievance and CC)- I/C Dr. Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
104 Sevakendram GM(104 CC)-I/C Dr. Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
EHS EO(EHS)(I/C) Dr. Raja Prasanna kumar 8333817319 dr.rajaprasannakumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(EHS) A.Vijay Bhaskar 8333817400 vijaybhaskar.a@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338 p.thirumaladevi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Executive C Shiva Shankar 8333817355 sivashankar.c@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Others Vigilance Officer K.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817321 vijayalakshmi.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Legal Officer V. Jawahar Babu 8333817436 jawaharbabu.v@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in